• Céline Dion - I Believe in You

     

     

     

    I BELIEVE IN YOU - IL DIVO ET CELINE DION

     

    Lonely the path you have chosen

    A resteless road, no turning back

    One day you will find your light again

    Don't you know

    Don't let go be strong

     

    Follow your heart

    Let you love lead through the darkness

    Back to a place you once knew

    I believe I believe I believe in you

    Follow your dreams 

    Be yourself an angel of kindness

    There's nothing that yuou can not do

    I believe I believe I believe in you

     

    Tout seul tu t'en iras tout seul

    Cœur ouvert, à l'univers

    Poursuis ta quête

    Sans regarder derrière

    N'attends pas que le jour se lève

     

    Suis ton étoile

    Va jusqu'où ton rêve t'emporte

    Un jour tu le toucheras

    Si tu crois, si tu crois

    Si tu crois en toi.

     

    Suis ta lumière

    N'éteins pas la flamme que tu portes

    Au fond de toi souviens toi

    Que je crois, que je crois,

    Que je crois en toi.

     

    Someday I'll find you

    Someday you'll find me too

    And when I hold you close

    I know that is true

     

    Follow your heart

    Let your love lead through the darkness

    Back to a place you once knew

    I believe I believe I believe in you

    Follow your dreams

    Be yourself anb angel of kindness

    There's nothing that you can not do

    I believe I believe I believe in you

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    A

     

     

     

     

    « Spectacle de la Saint Patrick, musique et vidéo...Les innocentes - »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :